Johnhwatsonsociety.com

Our August meeting of august Watsonians

This Saturday, the bull pups and friends will finally be gathering again to discuss our old friend John H. Watson and those who came after him — his literal heirs! Who in his life might have gathered for the reading of the will? Who took something of Watson with them when he was gone, either in a tin box or their DNA? The matter needs discussed, and we shall certainly do it this Saturday. (And probably record something of it for the society’s podcast.) And who knows where else the conversation might ramble, as always!

Saturday, August 28 at 10 AM PDT, 11 AM MDT, 12 Noon CDT, 1 PM EDT, 6 PM BST, 7 PM CEST, etc. is the time, Zoom is the place. If you need the Zoom invitation, please send a request to podcast@johnhwatsonsociety.com and we’ll get you the link.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

The Wisteria Lodgers: The Sherlock Holmes Society of Edmonton

Email: sherlockholmesedmonton@hotmail.com

Some Photoblog

Some pictures must be taken, some things must be blogged. Photography and pop culture.

18 Cinema Lane

A great place for talking about movies!

JRE

STRATEGIC ARTS AND WELLNESS

The Baz

for fans of the great Basil Rathbone

SHM - Das Sherlock Holmes Magazin

Für die Fans des großen Meisterdetektivs

Colin Garrow

Murder Mystery Horror Innuendo

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: